Bureau of Metrology

Arsenija Boljevića bb,
81000 Podgorica
Phone: + 382 20 601 360
Phone: + 382 20 601 361

Fax number: + 382 20 634 651
Fax number for submission of requests: +382 20 634 652

email: zavod@metrologija.gov.me
www.metrologija.me

Contact person for submission of requests:
Milena Jovicevic
Phone: 067/084-931
email: zavod@metrologija.gov.me


Acting director:
MSc Gordana Bajić
gordana.bajic@metrologija.gov.me

Executive Secretary:
Nevenka Vukasinovic
E-mail: nevenka.vukasinovic@metrologija.gov.me

Assistant Director, Head of the Department for Metrological Traceability and National Standards
Goran Vukoslavovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: goran.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Assistant Director, Head of the Department for Verification of Measuring Instruments
Zoran Cetkovic, MSc
E-mail: zoran.cetkovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of the Section for Precious Metals
Milena Raonic, MSc
E-mail: milena.raonic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Section for International Cooperation
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Service for Administration and Finance
Zdenka Popovic, Economics graduate
E-mail: zdenka.popovic@metrologija.gov.me

Quality Manager/Technical Manager
Goran Vukoslavovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: goran.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Quality Manager Deputy
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Technical Manager Deputy
Tamara Boskovic Begenisic, Graduate Biologist
E-mail: tamara.boskovic@metrologija.gov.me

CAF Program Manager
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Integrity Manager
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

FMC Manager
Zdenka Popovic, Economics Graduate
E-mail: zdenka.popovic@metrologija.gov.me

Employees in Charge of Cooperation with NGOs
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Dea Radevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: dea.radevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employees in Charge of Free Access to Information
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Dea Radevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: dea.radevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Public Procurement Procedures
Dea Radevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: dea.radevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Receiving and Acting Upon Whistleblower Report
Dea Radevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: dea.radevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Receiving and Acting Upon Notification on Suspected Irregularity or Fraud
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Handling and Storage of Information Classified as Business Secret
Dea Radevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: dea.radevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Keeping Record of Received Gifts of Employees
Marina Jovanovic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: marina.lalevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Conducting Disciplinary Proceedings for Minor Breach of Official Duty
Naina Cuturic-Knezevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: naina.cuturic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Risk Management
Goran Vukoslavovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: goran.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Gender Equality Issues
Dea Radevic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: dea.radevic@metrologija.gov.me

Employee in Charge of Public Relations
Andjelika Durutovic, Msc
E-mail: andjelika.durutovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Mass
Tamara Boskovic Begenisic, Graduate biologist
E-mail: tamara.boskovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Mass
Budimir Vidakovic, Spec. App
E-mail: budimir.vidakovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Length
Gordana Bajic, MSc
E-mail: gordana.bajic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Length
Tomo Bozovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: tomo.bozovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Temperature
Tanja Vukicevic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: tanja.vukicevic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Temperature
Tatjana Raicevic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: tanja.raicevic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Small Volumes
Jasna Mudresa, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: jasna.mudresa@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Small Volumes
Dragana Nesovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: dragana.nesovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Pressure
Aleksandar Vulic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: aleksandar.vulic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Pressure
Dejan Sokic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: dejan.sokic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Electrical Quantities
Dejan Sokic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: dejan.sokic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Electrical Quantities
Jovana Vukoslavovic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: jovana.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Time and Frequency
Goran Vukoslavovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: goran.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Time and Frequency
Alina Music, Spec. Sci
E-mail: alina.music@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Electrical Power
Jovana Vukoslavovic, Spec. Sci
E-mail: jovana.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Electrical Power
Milan Perovic, Spec. App
E-mail: milan.perovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Ionizing Radiation
Goran Vukoslavović, Graduate Degree in Engineering
E-mail: goran.vukoslavovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Ionizing Radiation
Dejan Kastratovic, Graduate Physicist
E-mail: kastratovic@gmail.com

Head of Laboratory for Large Volumes
Mirjana Mihailovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: mirjana.mihailovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Large Volumes
Milos Mujovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: milos.mujovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Large Mass
Tamara Boskovic Begenisic, Graduate biologist
E-mail: tamara.boskovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Large Mass
Budimir Vidakovic, Spec. App
E-mail: budimir.vidakovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Control of Pre-Packaged Products
Zoran Ćetković, MSc
E-mail: zoran.cetkovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Control of Pre-Packaged Products
Ljiljana Lubarda, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: ljiljana.lubarda@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Verification of Speedometers of Vehicles in Motion
Tomo Bozovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: tomo.bozovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Verification of Speedometers of Vehicles in Motion
Vladan Jestrovic, Spec. App
E-mail: vladan.jestrovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Verification of Ethylo-meters (Breathalyzers)
Ana Stanisic, MSc
E-mail: ana.stanisic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Verification of Ethylo-meters (Breathalyzers)
Tomo Bozovic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: tomo.bozovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Verification/Calibration of Meters Used in Geodesy
Gordana Pjescic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: gordana.pjescic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Verification/Calibration of Meters Used in Geodesy
Vladan Jestrovic, Spec. App
E-mail: vladan.jestrovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Verification of Sound Level Meters (Phonometers)
Gordana Pjescic, Graduate Engineer
E-mail: gordana.pjescic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Verification of Sound Level Meters (Phonometers)
Dragana Vidakovic, Spec. App
E-mail: dragana.vidakovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Verification of Exhaust Gas Analyzers:
Vladan Jestrovic, Spec. App
E-mail: vladan.jestrovic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Verification of Exhaust Gas Analyzers
Budimir Vidakovic, Spec. App
E-mail: budimir.vidakovic@metrologija.gov.me

Head of Laboratory for Precious Metals
Ana Stanisic, MSc
E-mail: ana.stanisic@metrologija.gov.me

Deputy Head of Laboratory for Precious Metals
Nina Andrijasevic, Spec. App
E-mail: nina.andrijasevic@metrologija.gov.me

Laboratory for Precious Metals
Laboratory for Control of Pre-packaged Products
18, Vasa Raickovica Street
81000 Podgorica
Phone: +382 20/673-711

Laboratory for Large Mass
Laboratory for Large Volumes
Donja Gorica bb
81000 Podgorica

Contact